H.O.G. Number:
[ Forgot Password ]

Officers Contact Information

Hover your mouse cursor on each "Office" item for a description of that office...

Hover your mouse cursor on each Officer's "Name" item for a bio and picture of that person...

Office Name E-Mail Address
Director Ray Riddle director@fairfaxhog.com
Assistant Director Jack Causa asstdirector@fairfaxhog.com
Secretary John Morrissette secretary@fairfaxhog.com
Treasurer Diane Struck treasurer@fairfaxhog.com
Activities Linda Collins activities@fairfaxhog.com
Activities Allen Aka Philip LeMessurier activities@fairfaxhog.com
Activities Marty Smith activities@fairfaxhog.com
Community Relations Kenneth Owsley community@fairfaxhog.com
Editor Dava Owsley editor@fairfaxhog.com
Historian Ollie Pluntke historian@fairfaxhog.com
Membership Holli Hurst membership@fairfaxhog.com
Membership Kurt Hurst membership@fairfaxhog.com
Membership Edward Murphy membership@fairfaxhog.com
Procurement Cliff Landsman procurement@fairfaxhog.com
Procurement Oscar Saenz procurement@fairfaxhog.com
Head Road Captain Joe Livingood roadcaptain@fairfaxhog.com
Safety Thomas Zedan safety@fairfaxhog.com
Webmaster Fabrice Corbatto webmaster@fairfaxhog.com
Photographer Raymond Joseph Diaz photographer@fairfaxhog.com
Photographer Walter Herrity photographer@fairfaxhog.com
Dealer Liaison Ruby Lowe dealerliaison@fairfaxhog.com

Patriot H-D®  |  Ride of the Patriots®  |  National H.O.G.®  |  H-D®.com  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us  |  Feedback