H.O.G. Number:
Password:
[ Forgot Password ]

Officers Contact Information


Hover your mouse cursor on each "Office" item for a description of that office...

Hover your mouse cursor on each Officer's "Name" item for a bio and picture of that person...


Office Name E-Mail Address
Director Ray Riddle director@fairfaxhog.com
Assistant Director Jack Causa asstdirector@fairfaxhog.com
Secretary John Morrissette secretary@fairfaxhog.com
Treasurer Edward Murphy treasurer@fairfaxhog.com
Activities Allen Foster activities@fairfaxhog.com
Activities Anthony Rahner activities@fairfaxhog.com
Activities Courtney Scott activities@fairfaxhog.com
Community Relations Linda Collins community@fairfaxhog.com
Editor Wes Clark editor@fairfaxhog.com
Historian Anne Foster historian@fairfaxhog.com
Membership Holli Hurst membership@fairfaxhog.com
Membership Kurt Hurst membership@fairfaxhog.com
Procurement Vincent DeVito procurement@fairfaxhog.com
Procurement Ollie Pluntke procurement@fairfaxhog.com
Head Road Captain Joe Livingood roadcaptain@fairfaxhog.com
Safety Larry Zabel safety@fairfaxhog.com
Webmaster Derrick Gonzales webmaster@fairfaxhog.com
Photographer Raymond Joseph Diaz photographer@fairfaxhog.com
Photographer Walter Herrity photographer@fairfaxhog.com
Photographer Thomas Zedan photographer@fairfaxhog.com
Dealer Liaison Ruby Lowe dealerliaison@fairfaxhog.com
Dealer Liaison Frank C Proctor Jr dealerliaison@fairfaxhog.com





























FAIRFAX, VA Weather
Patriot H-D®  |  Ride of the Patriots®  |  National H.O.G.®  |  H-D®.com  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us  |  Feedback