HOG Number:
Password:
[ Forgot Password ]

Officers Contact Information


Hover your mouse cursor on each "Office" item for a description of that office...

Hover your mouse cursor on each Officer's "Name" item for a bio and picture of that person...


Office Name E-Mail Address
Director Robert Diehl director@fairfaxhog.com
Assistant Director Ray Riddle asstdirector@fairfaxhog.com
Secretary Jack Causa secretary@fairfaxhog.com
Treasurer Diane Struck treasurer@fairfaxhog.com
Activities Allen Aka Philip LeMessurier activities@fairfaxhog.com
Activities Thomas Zedan activities@fairfaxhog.com
Community Relations Joe Livingood community@fairfaxhog.com
Editor Theresa Diehl editor@fairfaxhog.com
Historian Paul Heine historian@fairfaxhog.com
Membership John Morrissette membership@fairfaxhog.com
Membership Edward Murphy membership@fairfaxhog.com
Procurement Linda Collins procurement@fairfaxhog.com
Procurement Cliff Landsman procurement@fairfaxhog.com
Head Ride Leader Marty Smith headrideleader@fairfaxhog.com
Safety Kenneth Owsley safety@fairfaxhog.com
Webmaster Fabrice Corbatto webmaster@fairfaxhog.com
Photographer Dean Beasom photographer@fairfaxhog.com
Photographer Raymond Joseph Diaz photographer@fairfaxhog.com
Photographer David Windmiller photographer@fairfaxhog.com
Dealer Liason Ruby Lowe dealerliaison@fairfaxhog.com





























Patriot H-D®  |  Ride of the Patriots®  |  National H.O.G.®  |  H-D®.com  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us  |  Feedback